Meghalaya government has allowed inter-district movement among 10 districts of the State, which fall under green zone.

However, there will be no movement in and out of Shillong and its adjoining areas which fall under the red zone.

This was informed by Meghalaya Deputy Chief Minister Prestone Tynsong.

He said that the decision has been taken, as no positive cases have been reported from these 10 districts.