The Nationalist Congress Party has released its list of candidates for the upcoming Assembly elections in Mizoram.

The NCP announced its candidates for the elections in a media briefing. NCP will be contesting from only 5 seats out of the total 40 seats in the Mizoram Assembly.

While, NCP president Lalawmpuia Chhangte will be contesting from Mamit and Dampa Constituencies.

Ramkinlova will be contesting from Hachhek, Lalhruaia from Aizawl West 1 and Lalrinpuii from Aizawl East 1 constituencies.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.