NDPP and NPF have announced their candidates for the upcoming by-elections to the lone Nagaland Lok Sabha seat.

While, ruling NDPP has announced Tokheho Yepthomi as their candidate, NPF has announced C Apok Jamir as their candidate.

Meanwhile, Senior NPF leader TR Zeliang has lashed out at the Nagaland Chief Minister Nephiu Rio saying that Nagaland is facing a pre-matured election.

NPF president Shurhozelie Leizietsu said that NPF is now the single largest party in the State, so the situation is in their favour.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here